Xin Liu

Visiting PhD student 2021-


Office : S-334
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 17295

xin.liu@umontreal.ca



Abdelhadi Djaileb

Research assistant 2020-



abdelhadi.djaileb@umontreal.ca



Haifeng Zhou

Visiting PhD student 2017-2019



Xingjuan Zhao

Postdoc 2018-2021



Audrey Provencher-Girard

Master student  2010-

Julien Breault-Turcot

PhD  2010-2015

julien.breault-turcot@umontreal.ca

Vincent Thibault

MSc student 2019-


Office : B-5295
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 41336

vincent.thibault@umontreal.ca



Alexandra Aubé

PhD  2012-2017


Simon Forest

Research associate 2018-


Office : B-5037

simon.forest.2@umontreal.ca



Thibault Brulé

Postdoc  2014-2016


Jérémie Labrecque-Carbonneau

Master  2014-2017


Kirsty Gibson

Visiting PhD student  2009

Marie-Pier Dinel

Master  2016-2018


Issraa Beniani

MSc student 2020-


Office : B-5295

issraa.beniani@umontreal.ca



Undergraduate Alumni

Juan Manuel Montiel-Léon

Postdoctoral fellow 2020-


Office : B-5037
juan.manuel.montiel-leon@umontreal.ca

Pierre Ricard

UG intern 2021-


Office : B-5295

pierre.ricard@umontreal.ca



Alexandre Delorme

MSc student 2020-


Office: B-5295

alexandre.delorme@umontreal.ca



Natalia Bukar

Research associate  2011-2016


François-Olivier Gratton

MSc student 2021-


Office : B-5295

francois-olivier.gratton@umontreal.ca



Prof. Jean-François Masson

Professor of Chemistry

Université de Montréal

Office : B-5021

tel: 514-343-7342

jf.masson@umontreal.ca

Marc Vidal

Postdoc  2014-2016


Debby Correia Ledo

Postdoc  2010-2012

John Chin

Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-


Office : B-5039
john.chin@umontreal.ca

Alumni

Marie-Pier Murray-Méthot

Master  2007-2009

Maxime Couture

PhD  2010-2016


Sophie Wesolowski (2018)
Bastian Litt (2018)
Vincent Thibault (2018-19)
Johannes Bütow (2017)
Laurianne Gravel-Tatta (2017)
Frédéric Fournelle (2017)
Jean-Antoine Gauthier-Cyr (2016)
Estelle Joncas-Marcotte (2016)

Cedric Durrheimer (2015)
Korak Kumar Ray (2015)
Michelangelo Marasco (2015)
Marie-Pier Dinel (2015)
Gabrielle L. Lajoie (2014)

Corentin Geny (2014)
Félix Lussier (2013)
Jérémie Labrecque-Carbonneau (2012-2013)
Daniel Choute (2012)

Keisean Stevenson

Postdoc 2019-2020



Mathieu Ratel

Master  2010-2011  

Rita Faid

Master  2011-2014

Issraa Beniani (2020)

Ève-Marline Joseph-Valcin (2020)

Rhama Bouzeghaya (2020)

Françoi-Olivier Gratton (2020)

Harshita Khurana (2019)

Shaifali (2019)

Noussiba Djabri (2019)

Maryam Hojjat Jodaylami (2019)


Trevor Théorêt

Research Associate  2018



Hugo-Pierre Poirier-Richard

PhD student  2011-



Malama Chisanga

Postdoctoral fellow 2021-


Office : B-5045



© 2015 Masson Group | conception: H. Yockell-Lelièvre

Sandy Shuo Zhao

PhD  2009-2014

Daniel Pelechacz

Research assistant (Engineer) 2012-2013

Geneviève Granger

Master  2014-2017

Research Associate 2017-2018


Philippe Blain

Master 2017-2020



Advait Hasabnis (2012)
Vincent Letty (IUT Marseille, 2012)
Alexandra Aubé (2011-2012)

Émilie Canuel (2011)
Mimosa Nguyen (2011)
Michael Pruneau (2011-2012)
Kim-Ly Nguyen (2010-2011)
Mathilde Bichelberger (2011)
Amina Touijdine (2011)
Rita Faid (2010)
Andreas Hartmann (2009-2010)
Mathieu Ratel (2009)
Audrey Cunche (2008)
Olivier Bolduc (2008)

Mathieu Branca

Postdoc  2009-2010

mathieu.branca@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Gregory Q. Wallace

Postdoctoral Fellow 2018-


Office : B-5045
gregory.wallace@umontreal.ca

Syed Akif Raza

Visiting PhD student  2018



Simon Laporte

Master  2015-2018



Benjamin Charron

PhD Student 2016-


Office : B-5295

benjamin.charron@umontreal.ca



Olivier Bolduc

PhD  2008-2011


Professor Hong Long

Visiting researcher - Peking University  2016-2017


Hélène Yockell-Lelièvre

Postdoc  2012-2015

hyockell@hotmail.com

Mengdi Lu

Visiting PhD student  2016-2018



Campus MIL (B-5215)
1375 Ave. Thérèse-Lavoie-Roux
Montréal, QC, Canada
H2V 0B3

Félix Lussier

PhD 2014-2019



Simon Forest

Master  2013-2015

Julien Coutu

Research associate 2018-


Office : B-5039

julien.coutu@umontreal.ca



Kristy McKeating

Postdoc  2013-2016


Marie-Pier Murray-Méthot

Master  2008-2010

Hu Zhu

PhD 2012-2019



Ludovic Live

PhD  2008-2011

Maryam Hojjat Jodaylami

PhD Student 2019-


Office : B-5295

maryam.hojjat.jodaylami@umontreal.ca