Pavillon Roger-Gaudry, S-336
2900 Boul. Édouard Montpetit
Montréal, QC, Canada
H3T 1J4

Jérémie Labrecque-Carbonneau

Master  2014-2017


Geneviève Granger

Research Associate 2017-


Office : S-334
tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17295
genevieve.granger.1@umontreal.ca

Mathieu Branca

Postdoc  2009-2010

mathieu.branca@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Mengdi Lu

Visiting PhD Student 2016-


Office : S-334
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 17295

mengdi.lu@umontreal.ca



Marc Vidal

Postdoc  2014-2016


Julien Breault-Turcot

PhD  2010-2015

julien.breault-turcot@umontreal.ca

Hélène Yockell-Lelièvre

Postdoc  2012-2015

hyockell@hotmail.com

Ludovic Live

PhD  2008-2011

Professor Hong Long

Visiting researcher - Peking University  2016-2017


Frédéric Fournelle

UG intern 2017


Office : S-338
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 4848

frederic.fournelle@umontreal.ca



Hu Zhu

PhD Student 2012-


Office :
tel:
hu.zhu@umontreal.ca

Undergraduate Alumni

Thibault Brulé

Postdoc  2014-2016


Mathieu Ratel

Master  2010-2011  

Marie-Pier Dinel

MSc Student 2016-


Office : S-338
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 4848

marie-pier.dinel@umontreal.ca



Philippe Blain

MSc Student 2017-


Office : T-313
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 41336

philippe.blain@umontreal.ca



Prof. Jean-François Masson

Professor of Chemistry

Université de Montréal

Office : S-336

tel: 514-343-7342

jf.masson@umontreal.ca

© 2015 Masson Group | conception: H. Yockell-Lelièvre

Félix Lussier

PhD Student 2014-


Office : T-313
tel: 514-343-6111, ext 41336
felix.lussier@umontreal.ca

Alexandra Aubé

PhD  2012-2017


Natalia Bukar

Research associate  2011-2016


Marie-Pier Murray-Méthot

Master  2007-2009

Audrey Provencher-Girard

Master student  2010-

Kristy McKeating

Postdoc  2013-2016


Marie-Pier Murray-Méthot

Master  2008-2010

Geneviève Granger

Master  2014-2017


Sandy Shuo Zhao

PhD  2009-2014

Olivier Bolduc

PhD  2008-2011

Olivier.R.Bolduc@USherbrooke.ca

Simon Forest

Master  2013-2015

Daniel Pelechacz

Research assistant (Engineer) 2012-2013

Cedric Durrheimer (2015)
Korak Kumar Ray (2015)
Michelangelo Marasco (2015)
Marie-Pier Dinel (2015)
Gabrielle L. Lajoie (2014)
Corentin Geny (2014)
Félix Lussier (2013)
Jérémie Labrecque-Carbonneau (2012-2013)
Daniel Choute (2012)
Advait Hasabnis (2012)
Vincent Letty (IUT Marseille, 2012)
Alexandra Aubé (2011-2012)

Johannes Bütow (2017)
Laurianne Gravel-Tatta (2017)
Frédéric Fournelle (2017)
Jean-Antoine Gauthier-Cyr (2016)
Estelle Joncas-Marcotte (2016)

Haifeng Zhou

Visiting PhD student 2017-


Office : S-334
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 17295

haifeng.zhou@umontreal.ca



Hugo-Pierre Poirier-Richard

PhD Student 2011-


Office : S-338
tel: 514-343-6111, ext 4848
hugo-pierre.poirier.richard@umontreal.ca

Debby Correia Ledo

Postdoc  2010-2012

Rita Faid

Master  2011-2014

Laurianne Gravel-Tatta

UG intern 2017


Office : S-338
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 4848

laurianne.gravel-tatta@umontreal.ca



Émilie Canuel (2011)
Mimosa Nguyen (2011)
Michael Pruneau (2011-2012)
Kim-Ly Nguyen (2010-2011)
Mathilde Bichelberger (2011)
Amina Touijdine (2011)
Rita Faid (2010)
Andreas Hartmann (2009-2010)
Mathieu Ratel (2009)
Audrey Cunche (2008)
Olivier Bolduc (2008)

Maxime Couture

PhD  2010-2016


Benjamin Charron

MSc Student 2016-


Office : T-313
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 41336

benjamin.charron@umontreal.ca



Kirsty Gibson

Visiting PhD student  2009

Simon Laporte

MSc Student 2015-


Office : T-313
tel: 514-343-6111, ext 41336
simon.laporte6@gmail.com

Alumni