Mathieu Ratel

Master  2010-2011  

Trevor Théorêt

Research Associate  2018



Hélène Yockell-Lelièvre

Postdoc  2012-2015

hyockell@hotmail.com

Syed Akif Raza

Visiting PhD student  2018



Kristy McKeating

Postdoc  2013-2016


Marie-Pier Murray-Méthot

Master  2008-2010

Hu Zhu

PhD 2012-2019



Geneviève Granger

Master  2014-2017

Research Associate 2017-2018


Maxime Couture

PhD  2010-2016


Rita Faid

Master  2011-2014

Hugo-Pierre Poirier-Richard

PhD student  2011-



Olivier Bolduc

PhD  2008-2011

Olivier.R.Bolduc@USherbrooke.ca

Professor Hong Long

Visiting researcher - Peking University  2016-2017


Charleen Salesse

Postdoctoral Fellow 2019-


Office :
tel:
charleen.salesse@umontreal.ca

Cedric Durrheimer (2015)
Korak Kumar Ray (2015)
Michelangelo Marasco (2015)
Marie-Pier Dinel (2015)
Gabrielle L. Lajoie (2014)
Corentin Geny (2014)
Félix Lussier (2013)
Jérémie Labrecque-Carbonneau (2012-2013)
Daniel Choute (2012)
Advait Hasabnis (2012)
Vincent Letty (IUT Marseille, 2012)
Alexandra Aubé (2011-2012)

Maryam Hojjat Jodaylami

UG intern 2019


Office : S-334
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 17295

maryam.hojjat.jodaylami@umontreal.ca



Prof. Jean-François Masson

Professor of Chemistry

Université de Montréal

Office : S-336

tel: 514-343-7342

jf.masson@umontreal.ca

© 2015 Masson Group | conception: H. Yockell-Lelièvre

Alumni

Sophie Wesolowski (2018)

Bastian Litt (2018)

Johannes Bütow (2017)
Laurianne Gravel-Tatta (2017)
Frédéric Fournelle (2017)
Jean-Antoine Gauthier-Cyr (2016)
Estelle Joncas-Marcotte (2016)

Haifeng Zhou

Visiting PhD student 2017-


Office : S-334
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 17295

haifeng.zhou@umontreal.ca



Marc Vidal

Postdoc  2014-2016


Noussiba Djabri

UG intern 2019


Office : S-338
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 4848

noussiba.djabri@umontreal.ca



Natalia Bukar

Research associate  2011-2016


Marie-Pier Murray-Méthot

Master  2007-2009

Marie-Pier Dinel

Master  2016-2018


Undergraduate Alumni

Xingjuan Zhao

Postdoctoral fellow 2018-


Office : S-334
tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17295
xingjuan.zhao@umontreal.ca

Félix Lussier

PhD Student 2014-


Office : T-313
tel: 514-343-6111, ext 41336
felix.lussier@umontreal.ca

Audrey Provencher-Girard

Master student  2010-

Julien Breault-Turcot

PhD  2010-2015

julien.breault-turcot@umontreal.ca

Vincent Thibault

UG intern 2018-


Office : T-313
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 41336

vincent.thibault@umontreal.ca



Alexandra Aubé

PhD  2012-2017


Simon Forest

Research associate 2018-


Office : S-338
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 4848

simon.forest.2@umontreal.ca



Thibault Brulé

Postdoc  2014-2016


Jérémie Labrecque-Carbonneau

Master  2014-2017


Gregory Q. Wallace

Postdoctoral Fellow 2018-


Office : S-334
tel: 514-343-6111, ext 17295
gregory.wallace@umontreal.ca

Debby Correia Ledo

Postdoc  2010-2012

Benjamin Charron

PhD Student 2016-


Office : T-313
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 41336

benjamin.charron@umontreal.ca



Mathieu Branca

Postdoc  2009-2010

mathieu.branca@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Philippe Blain

MSc Student 2017-


Office : T-313
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 41336

philippe.blain@umontreal.ca



Simon Forest

Master  2013-2015

Daniel Pelechacz

Research assistant (Engineer) 2012-2013

Simon Laporte

Master  2015-2018



Julien Coutu

Research associate 2018-


Office : S-338
tel:  514-343-6111, ext 4848

julien.coutu@umontreal.ca



Mengdi Lu

Visiting PhD student  2016-2018



Ludovic Live

PhD  2008-2011

Kirsty Gibson

Visiting PhD student  2009

Émilie Canuel (2011)
Mimosa Nguyen (2011)
Michael Pruneau (2011-2012)
Kim-Ly Nguyen (2010-2011)
Mathilde Bichelberger (2011)
Amina Touijdine (2011)
Rita Faid (2010)
Andreas Hartmann (2009-2010)
Mathieu Ratel (2009)
Audrey Cunche (2008)
Olivier Bolduc (2008)

Pavillon Roger-Gaudry, S-336
2900 Boul. Édouard Montpetit
Montréal, QC, Canada
H3T 1J4

Sandy Shuo Zhao

PhD  2009-2014